The Team

Karen Simpson

Director

karen@theatreroyal.org

Matthew Abercrombie

Theatre Manager

matthew@theatreroyal.org
01284 829957

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

adrian@theatreroyal.org

Jo Leverett

Interim Marketing Manager

jo.leverett@theatreroyal.org
01284 829930

Caroline Masters

Group Bookings and Audience Development Officer

caroline@theatreroyal.org
01284 829931

Jo Leverett

Press & Communications

jo.leverett@theatreroyal.org
01284 829947

Hayley Murrow

Marketing Assistant

marketing.assistant@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Finance & Administration Manager

polly@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

jo@theatreroyal.org

Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator

natalie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829944

Julia Read

Head of Development

julia@theatreroyal.org
01284 829942

Emma Suckling

Development Manager

emma@theatreroyal.org
01284 829952

Georgina Stone

Education Officer

georgina@theatreroyal.org

David Whitney

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre)

david@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Hannah Leeper

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader


Hayley Murrow

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader


Lucy Williamson

Front of House and Events Manager

lucy@theatreroyal.org
01284 829956

Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

sue@theatreroyal.org
01284 829949

Julia Foulsham

Senior Box Office Assistant


Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor


Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

wardrobe@theatreroyal.org
01284 829955

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

dave@theatreroyal.org

Chris Last

Senior Technician

chris.last@theatreroyal.org

Nath Penhallow

Technician

nath@theatreroyal.org

Greg Hanson

Box Office Assistant


Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant


Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant


Sidi Welton

Box Office Assistant


Peter Marlow

Duty Manager


Rory O'Brien

Duty Manager


Simon Spence

Duty Manager


Jess Barber

Bar Staff


Faye Collis

Bar Staff


Julie Kizis

Bar Staff


Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff


Maggie Mcloone

Bar Staff


Tom O'Leary

Bar Staff


Maureen Parker

Bar Staff


Stephen Moody

Car Park Steward


Dawn Roberts

Car Park Steward


Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward