The Team

Karen Simpson

Artistic Director & CEO

karen@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

adrian@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Finance & Administration Manager

polly@theatreroyal.org

Julia Read

Head of Development

julia@theatreroyal.org
01284 829942

Matthew Abercrombie

Theatre Manager

matthew@theatreroyal.org
01284 829957

Jack O'Dell

Marketing Manager

jack@theatreroyal.org
01284 829930

Aaron Weight

Marketing and Communications Officer

aaron@theatreroyal.org
01284 829931

Lauren Forde

Marketing and Sales Officer

lauren@theatreroyal.org
01284 829947

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

jo@theatreroyal.org

Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator

natalie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829944

Emma Suckling

Development Manager

emma@theatreroyal.org
01284 829952

David Whitney

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre)

david@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Hayley Murrow

Education Projects Coordinator

hayley@theatreroyal.org
01284 829935

Lucy Williamson

Front of House and Events Manager

lucy@theatreroyal.org
01284 829956

Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

sue@theatreroyal.org
01284 829949

Julia Foulsham

Senior Box Office Assistant


Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor


Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

wardrobe@theatreroyal.org
01284 829955

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

dave@theatreroyal.org

Chris Last

Senior Technician

chris.last@theatreroyal.org

Nath Penhallow

Technician

nath@theatreroyal.org

Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist


Lucinda Meredith

Associate Artist


Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant


Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant


Sidi Welton

Box Office Assistant


Tom Chatt

Box Office Assistant


Peter Marlow

Duty Manager


Rory O'Brien

Duty Manager


Simon Spence

Duty Manager


Jess Barber

Bar Staff


Faye Collis

Bar Staff


Julie Kizis

Bar Staff


Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff


Maggie Mcloone

Bar Staff


Tom O'Leary

Bar Staff


Maureen Parker

Bar Staff


Stephen Moody

Car Park Steward


Dawn Roberts

Car Park Steward


Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward