Theatre Royal Team

Karen Simpson

Artistic Director & CEO

karen@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

adrian@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Finance & Administration Manager

polly@theatreroyal.org
01284 829948

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

jo@theatreroyal.org
01284 829939

Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator

natalie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829944

Sharron Stowe

Administration Officer

Sharron@theatreroyal.org
01284 829945

Marie Taylor

Front of House and Events Manager

Marie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829956

Matthew Abercrombie

Theatre Manager

matthew@theatreroyal.org
01284 829957

Julia Read

Head of Development

julia@theatreroyal.org
01284 829942

Emma Suckling

Development Manager

emma@theatreroyal.org
01284 829952

Clare Barry

Heritage Officer

clare@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Julie Cole

Head of Marketing & Sales

julie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829930

Aaron Weight

Marketing & Communications Officer

aaron@theatreroyal.org
01284 829931

Lauren Forde

Marketing & Sales Officer

lauren@theatreroyal.org
01284 829947

Hayley Murrow

Education & Youth Projects Producer

hayley@theatreroyal.org
01284 829935

Katie Wright

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre) - Maternity Cover

katie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Connie Dent

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre)

connie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Lucinda Meredith

Associate Artist

lucinda@theatreroyal.org

Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

wardrobe@theatreroyal.org
01284 829955

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

dave@theatreroyal.org
01284 829943

Chris Last

Senior Technician

chris.last@theatreroyal.org
01284 829954

Kate 'Sky' Skylar

Technician

sky@theatreroyal.org
01284 829954

Michael Ackland-Lang

Part-Time Technician

michael@theatreroyal.org
01284 829954

Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

sue@theatreroyal.org
01284 829949

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant


Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant


Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant


Eloise Trett

Box Office Assistant


Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist


Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor


Rory O'Brien

Duty Manager


Stephen Moody

Duty Manager


Jan Haddow

Duty Manager


Julie Kizis

Bar Staff


Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff


Tom O'Leary

Bar Staff


Flora Chatt

Bar Staff


Maureen Parker

Bar Staff


Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward


Steve Collen

Car Park Steward


Julie Grimsey

Car Park Steward


Dave Sawtell

Car Park Steward