Theatre Royal Team

Adrian Grady

Finance Director


Marcus Romer

Acting Artistic Director


Polly Turner

Finance & Administration Manager

finance1@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer


Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator


Sharron Stowe

Administration Officer

admin@theatreroyal.org

Marie Taylor

Front of House and Events Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Matthew Abercrombie

Theatre Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Emma Suckling

Head of Development

development@theatreroyal.org

Julie Cole

Head of Marketing & Sales

marketing@theatreroyal.org

Aaron Weight

Marketing & Communications Officer

press@theatreroyal.org

Lauren Forde

Marketing & Sales Officer


Hayley Murrow

Education & Youth Projects Producer


Katie Wright

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre) - Maternity Cover


Connie Dent

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre)


Lucinda Meredith

Associate Artist


Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist


Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

wardrobe@theatreroyal.org

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

technical@theatreroyal.org

Chris Last

Senior Technician


Kate 'Sky' Skylar

Technician


Michael Ackland-Lang

Part-Time Technician


Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

booking@theatreroyal.org

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant


Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant


Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant


Diane Richardson

Box Office Assistant


Kay Howlett

Box Office Assistant


Eloise Trett

Box Office Assistant


Rory O'Brien

Duty Manager


Stephen Moody

Duty Manager


Ann Phizacklea

Duty Manager


Bex Morrison-Corley

Duty Manager


Jan Haddow

Duty Manager


Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor


Oliver Smith

Bar Staff


Elle Zwandahl

Bar Staff


Millie Adkins

Bar Staff


Andrea Morris

Bar Staff


Julie Kizis

Bar Staff


Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff


Tom O'Leary

Bar Staff


Maureen Parker

Bar Staff


Dan Cholerton

Bar Staff / Car Park Steward


Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward


Steve Collen

Car Park Steward