Theatre Royal Team

Karen Simpson

Artistic Director & CEO

karen@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

adrian@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Finance & Administration Manager

polly@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

jo@theatreroyal.org

Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator

natalie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829944

Matthew Abercrombie

Theatre Manager

matthew@theatreroyal.org
01284 829957

Lucy Williamson

Front of House and Events Manager

lucy@theatreroyal.org
01284 829956

Julia Read

Head of Development

julia@theatreroyal.org
01284 829942

Emma Suckling

Development Manager

emma@theatreroyal.org
01284 829952

Clare Barry

Heritage Officer

clare@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Hayley Murrow

Education Officer

hayley@theatreroyal.org
01284 829935

Connie Dent

Associate Artist (Youth Theatre)

connie@theatreroyal.org
01284 829933

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

dave@theatreroyal.org
01284 829943

Chris Last

Senior Technician

chris.last@theatreroyal.org
01284 829954

Nathanael Penhallow

Technician

nath@theatreroyal.org
01284 829954

Jack O'Dell

Head of Marketing & Sales

jack@theatreroyal.org
01284 829930

Aaron Weight

Marketing and Communications Officer

aaron@theatreroyal.org
01284 829931

Lauren Forde

Marketing and Sales Officer

lauren@theatreroyal.org
01284 829947

Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

sue@theatreroyal.org
01284 829949

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant


Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant


Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant


Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

wardrobe@theatreroyal.org
01284 829955

Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor


Rory O'Brien

Duty Manager


Stephen Moody

Duty Manager


Jan Haddow

Duty Manager


Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist


Lucinda Meredith

Associate Artist

lucinda@theatreroyal.org

Julie Kizis

Bar Staff


Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff


Tom O'Leary

Bar Staff


Flora Chatt

Bar Staff


Maureen Parker

Bar Staff


Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward


Steve Collen

Car Park Steward


Julie Grimsey

Car Park Steward


Dave Sawtell

Car Park Steward